An About Face for Facebook

Facebook LogoLast Sunday, it became clear that some of the changes to Facebook‘s Terms of Service (ToS) enacted earlier in the month were detrimental to users’ privacy and granted the company total control over the content you share on their site.   Facebook changed the ToS to to say it owns any content you upload to the site until hell freezes over, even after you delete your profile.  This means they could reuse any of your content whenever and wherever it want. More specifically Facebook declared they have an:  Continue reading